Secretary: +45 8716 8223


Olof Palmes Allé 43-45
DK-8200 Aarhus N

Book an appointment

  1. Send a short decription of your project and the kind of help you need to
  2. We will set up an initial meeting with one of our specialists

If you are a PhD student, we kindly ask that your supervisor also takes part in the meeting.

Our Team

Christian Fynbo Christiansen

Daily manager of CONNECT
Consultant, Dept. of Clinical Epidemiology

Frank_Mehnert 90x135.jpg

Frank Mehnert

Daily manager, Biostatistics
Dept. of Clinical Epidemiology

Nina SK 90x135.jpg

Nina Sahlertz Kristiansen

Clinical specialist
Dept. of Clinical Epidemiology

Helle Vester

Secretary, CONNECT
Tel. +45 8716 8223

Michael Lappe.jpg

Michael Hans Willi Lappe

Dept. of Molecular Medicine

Philippe Lamy_IJ_8361PURE.jpg

Philippe Lamy

Associate professor
Dept. of Molecular Medicine

Steering Committee


Claus Thomsen

Chief Medical Officer
Aarhus University Hospital

Jørgen Frøkiær

Head of Department, chair
Dept. of Clinical Medicine, AU

Lone Winther Jensen 90x135.jpg

Lone Winther Jensen

Chief Medical Officer
Randers Regional Hospital

Henrik Toft Sørensen

Professor chair, consultant
Dept. of Clinical Epidemiology


Mette Nørgaard

Professor, acting chief physician
Dept. of Clinical Epidemiology

Ole MOMA_ny (1).jpg

Ole Halfdan Larsen

Chief physician
Dept. of Molecular Medicine

Anders Bojesen_ny.jpg

Anders Bryø Bojesen

Head consultant
Dept. of Clinical Genetics

Uffe Birk Jensen_ny.jpg

Uffe Birk Jensen

Chair professor, consultant
Dept. of Clinical Genetics


Lars Dyrskjøt Andersen

Coordinating professor
Dept. of Molecular Medicine

Anders Børglum

Dept. of Biomedicine, AU

Torben Steiniche

Clinical professor, chair

Pathology, AUH


Torben Ørntoft

Professor, advisor