DCPT has more than 70 clinical staff members and houses more than 40 researchers funded by Aarhus University and external grants. Please find below contact information for the Department Management and research group.

Management

MortenHøyer_80x120_sorthvid.pngMedical Director, Professor
Morten Høyer

hoyer@aarhus.rm.dk

Further information.

Ole-Noerrevang_80x120_sorthvid.pngChief Physicist, MBA, MSc
Ole Nørrevang
Ole.Noerrevang@auh.rm.dk 

Further information.

Dorte-O-Mortensen_80x120_sorthvid.pngHead Nurse
Dorte Oksbjerre Mortensen
dortmort@rm.dk

CaiGrau_80x120_sorthvid.pngHead of Research, Professor
Cai Grau
cai.grau@rm.dk

Further information.

Senior researchers

BritaSingersSørensen_80x120_sorthvid.pngProfessor of experimental particle therapy and radiobiology
Brita Singers Sørensen
bsin@oncology.au.dk

Further information.

JJohansen_80x120_sorthvid.pngAssociate professor of medical physics
Jacob Graversen Johansen

jacjoa@rm.dk

Further information.

 

Jasper Nijkamp_80x120_sorthvid.pngAssociate professor of medical physics
Jasper Albertus Nijkamp
jaspernijkamp@clin.au.dk

Further information.

Foto på vej.png​Clinical Research Associate Professor of Clinical Oncology
Jeppe Friborg
jeppe.friborg@regionh.dk

Further information.

Foto på vej.pngAssociate professor
Jesper Folsted Kallehauge

jespkall@rm.dk

KariTanderup_80x120_sorthvid.pngProfessor of medical physics
Kari Tanderup

karitand@rm.dk

Further information.

Kenneth Jensen_80x120_sh.pngConsultant, Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
Kenneth Jensen

kenneth.jensen@auh.rm.dk

Further information.

Foto på vej.pngProfessor of medical physics
Ludvig Muren
ludvmure@rm.dk

Foto på vej.pngProfessor of experimental particle therapy
Niels Bassler

bassler@clin.au.dk

PerPoulsen_80x120_shorthvid.pngProfessor of medical physics
Per Rugaard Poulsen

per.poulsen@rm.dk

Further information.

Stine Korreman_80x120_sorthvid.pngProfessor of medical physics
Stine Korreman

stkorr@rm.dk

Further information.

PhD students, research assistants, postdocs and clinical researchers

Other research staff