DCPT has more than 70 clinical staff members and houses more than 50 researchers funded by Aarhus University and external grants as well as a number of guest researchers. Please find below contact information for the Department Management and research group.

Management

MortenHøyer_80x120_sorthvid.pngMedical Director, Professor
Morten Høyer

hoyer@aarhus.rm.dk

Further information.

Ole-Noerrevang_80x120_sorthvid.pngHead of Clinical Medical Physics, MSc, MBA
Ole Noerrevang
Ole.Noerrevang@auh.rm.dk 

Further information.

Dorte-O-Mortensen_80x120_sorthvid.pngHead Nurse
Dorte Oksbjerre Mortensen
dortmort@rm.dk

CaiGrau_80x120_sorthvid.pngHead of Research, Professor
Cai Grau
cai.grau@rm.dk

Further information.

Senior researchers

BritaSingersSørensen_80x120_sorthvid.pngNovo Nordisk Foundation Professor of experimental particle therapy and radiobiology
Brita Singers Sørensen
bsin@oncology.au.dk

Further information.

Foto på vej.pngConsultant, associate professor of clinical medicine
Camilla J. S. Kronborg
cam.kro@auh.rm.dk

Ditte_S_moeller_80x120_sorthvid.pngAssociate professor of medical physics
Ditte Sloth Møller
dittmoel@rm.dk

Further information.

JJohansen_80x120_sorthvid.pngAssociate professor of medical physics
Jacob Graversen Johansen

jacjoa@rm.dk

Further information.

 

Jasper Nijkamp_80x120_sorthvid.pngAssociate professor of medical physics
Jasper Albertus Nijkamp
jaspernijkamp@clin.au.dk

Further information.

Foto på vej.png​Clinical Research Associate Professor of Clinical Oncology
Jeppe Friborg
jeppe.friborg@regionh.dk

Further information.

Foto på vej.pngAssociate professor
Jesper Folsted Kallehauge

jespkall@rm.dk

Further information.

KariTanderup_80x120_sorthvid.pngProfessor of medical physics
Kari Tanderup

karitand@rm.dk

Further information.

Kenneth Jensen_80x120_sh.pngConsultant, associate professor of clinical medicine
Kenneth Jensen

kenneth.jensen@auh.rm.dk

Further information.

Lone Hoffmann_80x120.pngAssociate professor of medical physics
Lone Hoffmann
lone.hoffmann@aarhus.rm.dk

Further information.

Professor of medical physics
Ludvig Muren
ludvmure@rm.dk

Further information.

NielsBassler_80x120_sorthvid.pngNovo Nordisk Foundation Professor of experimental particle therapy
Niels Bassler

bassler@clin.au.dk

Further information.

PerPoulsen_80x120_shorthvid.pngProfessor of medical physics
Per Rugaard Poulsen

per.poulsen@rm.dk

Further information.

Stine Korreman_80x120_sorthvid.pngProfessor of medical physics
Stine Korreman

stkorr@rm.dk

Further information.

PhD students, research assistants, postdocs and clinical researchers

Other research staff