Resarch graphicsResearch takes place at Department of Gynaecology and Obstetrics at Aarhus University Hospital in our wards and clinics. You are welcome to contact us abourt our onging projects.

We have two research centres within gynaecology and obstetrics respectively. We collaborate with researchers within the fields of oncology and paediatrics.

Revised: 18 October 2021