Researchers

Chair Professor, MD, PhD

Signe Borgquist
Signe.borgquist@auh.rm.dk
Tel. +45 2262 4525

Bobby Zachariae.jpgProfessor, MD, PhD

Bobby Zachariae
bzach@rm.dk



Cai GrauProfessor, MD, DMSc

Cai Grau
caigrau@rm.dk

Jan AlsnerProfessor, PhD

Jan Alsner
janalsner@rm.dk

Jens_Overgaard.jpgProfessor, MD, PhD

Jens Overgaard
jensover@rm.dk

Jesper Grau Eriksen.jpgProfessor, MD, PhD

Jesper Grau Eriksen
jeerik@rm.dk

Akmal SafwatAssociate Professor, MD, PhD

Akmal Safwat
akmal.safwat@auh.rm.dk



Azza Ahmed KhalilAssociate Professor, MD, PhD

Azza Ahmed Khalil
azza.khalil@auh.rm.dk

henrik-schmidt.jpgAssociate Professor, MD, DMSc

Henrik Schmidt
E-mail: henrschm@rm.dk

Lars Ulrik Fokdal.jpgAssociate Professor, MD, PhD

Lars Ulrik Fokdal
lars.fokdal@auh.rm.dk

Lise BentzenAssociate Professor, MD, PhD

Lise Nørgaard Bentzen
lise.b@auh.rm.dk

Marianne NordsmarkAssociate Professor, MD, PhD

Marianne Nordsmark
marianne.nordsmark@rm.dk

Mette Asbjørn Neergaard.jpgAssociate Professor, MD, PhD

Mette Asbjørn Neergaard
met.nee@auh.rm.dk

Pernille Lassen.jpgAssociate Professor, MD, PhD

Pernille Lassen
pernille.lassen@auh.rm.dk

Peter Meldgaard.jpgAssociate Professor, MD, PhD

Peter Meldgaard
petemeld@rm.dk

Hanne Krogh Rose.jpgSenior Consultant, MD, PhD

Hanne Krogh Rose
hanne.krogh.rose@auh.rm.dk

Hanne Melgaard Nielsen.jpgSenior Consultant, MD, PhD

Hanne Melgaard Nielsen
ha.niesen@auh.rm.dk

Hanne Primdahl.jpgSenior Consultant, MD, PhD

Hanne Primdahl
hanne.primdahl@auh.rm.dk

Inger Højris.jpgSenior Consultant, MD, PhD

Inger Højris
inghoejr@rm.dk

MADAGE.jpgSenior Consultant, MD

Mads Agerbæk
E-mail: mads.agerbaek@auh.rm.dk

Marianne Marquard Knap.jpgSenior Consultant, MD, PhD

Marianne Marquard Knap
mari.knap@auh.rm.dk

Philip Blach Rossen.jpgSenior Consultant, MD, PhD

Philip Blach Rossen
philross@rm.dk

Sven Tyge Langkjer.jpgSenior Consultant, MD, PhD

Sven Tyge Langkjer
svenlang@rm.dk

Anne Birgitte AlsConsultant, MD, PhD

Anne Birgitte Als
anne.b.als@auh.rm.dk

Anne Sofie Brems-EskildsenConsultant, MD, PhD

Anne Sofie Brems-Eskildsen
anne.sofie.brems.eskildsen@auh.rm.dk

Christian Nielsen Wulff.jpgConsultant, MD, PhD

Christian Nielsen Wulff
chriwulf@rm.dk

Elizaveta Mitkina Tabaksblat.jpgConsultant, MD, PhD

Elizaveta Mitkina Tabaksblat
eliza.mit.tab@auh.rm.dk

Kasper Toustrup.jpgConsultant, MD, PhD

Kasper Toustrup
kasptous@rm.dk

Katherina Farr.jpgConsultant, MD, PhD

Katherina Farr
kathfarr@rm.dk

Mette Skytte Tetsche.jpgConsultant, MD, PhD

Mette Skytte Tetsche
mette.tetsche@auh.rm.dk

Ninna Aggerholm Pedersen.jpgConsultant, MD, PhD, MSc

Ninna Aggerholm Pedersen
ninnpede@rm.dk

Simon Buus.jpgConsultant, MD, PhD

Simon Buus
simon.buus@auh.rm.dk

Line Brøndum.jpgResident, MD, PhD

Line Brøndum
linebroe@rm.dk

Pia Riis OlsenClinical nurse specialist, RN, MScn, DR/PhD

Pia Riis Olsen
pia.olsen@auh.rm.dk

Mai-Britt Guldin.jpgClinical psychology specialist, PhD

Mai-Britt Guldin
maibguld@rm.dk

Ditte Sloth Møller.jpgMedical physicist, PhD

Ditte Sloth Møller
dittmoel@rm.dk